2012 – Not the end of the world.

I am not going to write a list of resolutions.

I know what my personal goals are and I trust myself to make them happen. I am going to make a New Year’s HOPE List:

1) I HOPE I have the patience and the fortitude to accept and cope with things that are out of my control.

2) I HOPE that I will have the strength to tackle the challenges before me and the will to see them through.

3) I HOPE I can shine light on my corner of the world and that I will continue to find ways to be Better, every day.

HOPE. It’s powerful thing and it’s a promise you can never break to yourself. ☼

This entry was posted in Daily Buzz. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2012 – Not the end of the world.

  1. Katie Howard says:

    Thank you! This seems like the best approach to the New Year 🙂 I’ll add one:

    I HOPE all of my family is protected, healthy and loved throughout the New Year.

  2. Gretchen says:

    I hope I get a big smooshy dog to love on.

Leave a Reply

