R.I.P. Oscar

R.I.P. Oscar

Oscar, beloved Corgi pal. Our time with you was too short. I miss you everday, señior.

Image | This entry was posted in Daily Buzz. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to R.I.P. Oscar

  1. Pingback: It will be what it will be. | The Singing Bee

  2. I’m so sorry to hear that he has passed on 😦

  3. Tracey says:

    Oh… I am so so sorry. Praying for you and yours.

  4. Katie says:

    I am so glad to have known Oscar! To me he was the epitome of HOPE, love and an indomitable spirit. His time with you was short but the impact he had on you and all of his extended family (me included) was amazing…and what you and your family did for him was equally amazing. Don’t cry that he is gone, Myra – just be eternally grateful that he crossed your path! Thank you for sharing him. He will be in my heart forever. You may not know this, but his story & life, and his approach to living beyond his physical issues have actually been a beacon for me this past year. R.I.P., indeed, Oscar.

  5. Myra, I am so very sorry to know that Oscar is now at the Rainbow Bridge. Forigive my terrible lateness. God bless you for all you did for him. Frap forever healthy sweet Angel Oscar. I know Llyr greeted you at the Rainbow Bridge and that you are now forever best buddies! ❤

Leave a Reply

